Om på nytt...

Denna gången har jag använt min egen playlist och inte den med alla låtar...många av dem var ju Lillis bajsmusik. Så här är min nya lista. :)

How are you feeling today?
Milla –Anssi Kela
How do your friends see you?
Open your heart - Europe
Will you get married?
En gång är ingen gång – Björn Rosenström *garvar*
What is your best friend's theme song?
Du ringer bara när du är full – Lena Ph *neheej,vad grymt*
What is the story of your life?
Ögon som glittrar - Freestyle
What was high school like?
Night of passion –The Poodles *fniss*
How can you get ahead in life?
Som stormen river öppet hav
What is the best thing about your friends?
Stupid girl -Pink *muhahahaaa*
What is tonight going to be like?
Herregud -Orup
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend?
I wish I had an angel –Nightwish
What song describes you?
Give into me -Takida
To describe your grandparents?
Om igen –Lena Ph
How is your life going?
Ända till september –Peter LeMarc
What song will they play at your funeral?
Have a nice day –Bon Jovi *klockrent!! Den vill jag ha.*
How does the world see you?
We could be heroes -BWO
Will you have a happy life?
From Paris to Berlin - Infernal
What do your friends really think of you?
I´d die for you - Meatloaf
Do people secretly lust after you?
Så länge vi har varann –Ratata o Frida
How can I make myself happy?
Upp över mina öron -GES
What should you do with your life?
Heaven –Bryan Adams
Will you ever have children?
Ain´t no sunshine when she´s gone –Bill Withers

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Ja det känns skönt att ha det gjort. Grattis i efterskott förresten!

2007-02-14 @ 16:16:40
URL: http://llllisa.blogg.se
Postat av: Sara

FIA!!! Du måste skicka den där sista låten till mig! Ain't no sunshine... :O

2007-02-14 @ 16:40:14
URL: http://saraa89.blogspot.com
Postat av: Irina

*s* d här var ju skoj :)

2007-02-15 @ 20:01:05
URL: http://carwho.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0