Snottat från iZac

Vissa svar var ganska roliga, iof så är det nog ingen annan som ser det,men ändå. :)

Will it be ok?
I wanna know what love is
 
 
How are you feeling today?
 
Not a day goes by
 
How do your friends see you?
 
Only my heart talking
 
Will you get married?
 
Ta undulaten
 
What's your best friends themesong?
 
Is this love
 
What is the story of your life?
 
I would do anything for love
 
What was high school like?
 
Wicked game
 
How can you get ahead in life?
 
Stupid girls
 
What is the best thing about your friends?
 
Leave me alone
 
What is tonight going to be like?
 
Regn hos mig
 
What song describes you?
 
Give into me
 
Describe your grandparents?
 
You and I
 
How is your life going?
 
Live is life
 
What song will they play at your funeral?
 
Hallelujah
 
How does the world see you?
 
More than words can say
 
Will you have a happy life?
 
If I could
 
What do your friends really think of you?
 
Step up
 
Do people secretly lust after you?
 
Nasty girl
 
How can i make myself happy?
 
Downbound train
 
What should you do with your life?
 
The river
 
Will you ever have children?
 
All about loving you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0